Skip to main content

Counseling Overview

The counseling office consists of the school counselors, the parent liaisons, and the Assistant Principal of Student Support Services. The counseling department’s services are available to parents, guardians, and students. Each student is assigned to a counselor based on their graduating class or if they are an ELL student and they keep the same counselor throughout their years at Lincoln. The main goal of the counseling department is to assist students with their educational, academic, career, personal and social needs. The key to success is getting help.

 

School Office hours are Mondays through Fridays, from 7:30 am to 3:30 PM. The office number is: (415) 759-2713.

 

Counselors are available by appointments ONLY. 

 

Counseling Office Class Counselors:

  • 9th Grade (Class of 2018): Ms. Betty Hom 
    • homb@sfusd.edu 
  • 12th Grade (Class of 2019):  Ms. Lisa Westlund
    • westlundl@sfusd.edu 
  • 11th Grade (Class of 2020) : Ms. Gabriela Rodriguez
    • ​​​​​​​rodriguezg@sfusd.edu 
  • 10th Grade (Class of 2021): Ms. Ashley Brumbach
    • ​​​​​​​brumbacha@sfusd.edu 
  • EL (All Grades): Ms. Marlena Doyle
    • ​​​​​​​doylem1@sfusd.edu 
  • AVID and Academies: Mr. Omar Campos
    • ​​​​​​​camposo@sfusd.edu
  • College and Career: Ms. Erika Thieu 
    • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​thieue@sfusd.edu 

How do the Family Liaisons/Advocates assist Families?

 

Please visit the Family Liaison/Advocates Page for more INFO at:

http://www.lincolnhigh.net/parent_liaisons

 

We will provide:

  • Translation services
  • Assistance with setting up conferences with teachers/counselor
  • Tools to establish relationships and communication with the school
  • Access to both on and off campus services
  • Family events and workshops series

We are here to serve you!

********

家长联络人主要服务于

 翻译工作

协作老师,顾问联络家长,开家长会

为家长学生与学校合作而服务

服务于校内或校外.

服务于家长活动和家长培训.

 

我们将为你们服务.